Lake%20Murray%20Painting%20from%20PFA_ed
Welcome to Chapin, South Carolina, Capital of Lake Murray

WELCOME TO CHAPIN SMALL BUSINESS NETWORKING GROUP

Mission: Chapin Small Business Networking Group (CSBNG) is a group of local business owners that work together to promote and connect local Chapin Small Businesses with the Chapin community. 

ABOUT CSBNG: 

CHAPIN SMALL BUSINESS NETWORKING GROUP

Chapin Small Business Networking Group (CSBNG) is a group of local entrepreneurs dedicated to promoting Chapin and the surrounding areas.  

 

We support our local community and each other by meeting twice a month to discuss our businesses and upcoming events in our area.  We connect our clients with other members of the CSBNG that can help them find the products and services they need.  

We believe that by meeting and networking and getting to know each other better, we can create a strong team of resources for our community and be able to refer members with confidence in their services.  We work closely with the Chapin Chamber of Commerce and the Town of Chapin to stay aware of important community events and to promote awareness within our circles.  

We allow one member per business industry; this prevents competition within our group so we can have a solid referral base.  Attendance and active participation is mandatory; to become a member of CSBNG, you must have a business or service area in and/or around Chapin, SC.

csbng mission 22.jpg
CSBNG member meeting.jpg
CSBNG meeting.jpg
 

CHAPIN SMALL BUSINESS NETWORKING GROUP

Member Directory

 

Pet Trainer - MastersBestDogEver

Candice Masters, CPDT-KA 408.201.2392

CandiceEMasters@gmail.com

 

Realtor - United Real Estate

Bill Prebeck 803.605.6149

wjp5008@gmail.com

www.unitedrealestatecolumbia.com

 

Rentals – Party & Events

Lake Murray Event Rentals

Jonathan Clarke 803.345.0054

Info@LakeMurrayEventRentals.com

 

Spa – Blue Lavender Spa

Mia Bingenheimer 803.575.8404

Mia@bluelavenderspa.com

 

Strategic Planning & Facilitation

Iron Sharpens Iron Consulting Group 

Holly Hayes – 803.920.1736

Holly@Shapertogether.com

 

 

Yard Signs Yard Greetings

Sign Gypsies Lake Murray

Tory Rogers (803)728-2222

LakeMurray@SignGypsies.com

 

Vet - Lake Town Animal Hospital

Holly Hodges   803.941.7030

info@laketownvet.com  

 

Water Filtration Quality Life Solutions

Hope Hahn 803.932.4426

Hope@quality-life-solutions.com

 

Web Design & Business Consulting

Carolina Web Design Services LLC

Nancy Williamson 803.629.0101

Nancy@CarolinaWebDesignServices.com

 

Yoga Instructor & Avon Rep

Stephanie Franklin   803.924.5516

 

Nonprofit Organizations

 

Education – SC Whitmore School

Pam Chick 866.476.6416

PChick@scwhitmoreschool.org

www.SCWhitmoreSchool.org

 

Youth Development

The Justin Pepper Foundation

Kari Pepper McKeone 803.465.4485

kari@justinpepper.org www.JustinPepper.org

 

Chapin Chamber   803.345.1100

Paul Sadler, President & Director

Paul@ChapinChamber.com

www.ChapinChamber.com

 

Town of Chapin 803.575.8039

Al Koon & Nicholle Burroughs

Communications@ChapinSC.com

www.ChapinSC.com

 

*Chapin Small Business Networking Group CSBNG – Nancy Williamson

ChapinSBNG@gmail.com

www.ChapinSmallBusiness.com

Fitness – Sozo Gym

Kara Madsen 803.924.5245

www.sozofitnessgym.com

 

Funeral - Whitaker Funeral Home

Kathy Livingston Cell 803.924. 6031

kathy@whitakerfuneralhome.com

 

Handyman – Handy Howie

Howard McKeone – 803.673.6044

HandyHowieSC@gmail.com

 

Health Coaching – Erin Kay Coaching

Erin Kay 803.673.3724

ErinKayCoaching@gmail.com

www.ErinKayCoaching.com

 

Health & Wellness – Isagenix

Melanie Poston, Independent Associate

803.518.6919 MelaniePoston.Isagenix.com

Home Decor & Furniture Farmhouse 221

Kerri & Brian Hubbard 518.522.4492

Kerri@FarmHouse221.com

Home Health Care -Brook Health Care

Linda Shanabrook Linda@brookhc.com

Gail Dorroh Gail@brookhc.com

Stephanie Franklin Stephanie@brookhc.com

803.941.7231 info@brookhc.com

 

HVAC - Richardson’s Heating & Air

Rusty Todd, 803.345.5221

Cell 803.513.5881 rustyt@richardsonsac.com

 

Insurance & Financial Services

Scott Hanners, State Farm

Scott Hanners & Nancy Williamson

803.345.3135 Scott@scotthanners.com

 

Investments – Edward Jones

Harry Cromer 803.924.1004

Harry.Cromer@EdwardJones.com

 

Magazine – Chapin Neighbors

Daniel Rendelman 912.844.2046

Drendelman@BestVersionMedia.com

 

Marketing - MacQ1 Designs  

Kari Pepper 803.465.4485

macq1designs@gmail.com

 

Mortgage – Network Funding

Crystal Ridgell 803.727.2641

crystal.ridgell@nflp.com

 

Organizing & Move Specialist

B.Moved Jessica Brim 803.904.2833

BMovedTeam@gmail.com

www.BMovedOrganizing.com

 

Outdoor Furniture and Buildings

Yoder Outpost

Doris Yoder - (803) 749-1616

Doris@yoderoutpost.com.

 

Pet Boutique - Modern Companion

Jordan & Maddie Shutts

contact@themoderncompanion.com

Art - Custom Picture Framing

Palmetto Fine Arts

TC Bowers 803.932.0265

tc@palmettoarts.com    PalmettoArts.com

 

Attorney Law Office of Laura H. Huggins

Laura H. Huggins 803.454.0657

Laura@LHugginsLaw.com

www.LHugginsLaw.com

 

Baker - Cakes, Cookies & More

Darcy Assemony 803.960.9213

DarcysDelightsHomeBaked@gmail.com

 

Banking - Commercial First Citizens

Chris Pricenor Cell   803.479.5151

Chris.Pricenor@firstcitizens.com

 

 

Boat Towing TowBoat U.S. Lake Murray

Rick Kahn – 803.575.0037

LakeMurrayMarineTowing@gmail.com

 

Carpet Cleaning – Oxifresh

Todd Whalon 803.413.3317

Toddw.oxifreshnorthcolumbia@gmail.com

www.oxifresh.com/sc/irmo

 

Catering - Small Packages

Sheila Veach 803.537.0351

Sheila.SmallPackages@gmail.com

www.SmallPackagesCatering.com

 

Chef Classes – Dad with a Dish

Ash Chapman - 803.525.4050

info@dadwithadish.com

www.healthyinstructor.com/dadwithadish

 

Chiropractor - Align Chiropractic

Dr. Ashley Adamson Bills 803.941.0020

Ashley.Adamsondc@gmail.com

www.HealthSourceChiro.com/Chapin

 

Cleaners – Allstar Cleaning Solutions

Brandon Goblick - 803.271.2298

cleaningbyallstar@gmail.com

 

Coffee Roasting & Hot Beverages

Bart’s Crazy Good Coffee Roasting Co

Bart Baldwin 803.767.2097

info@BartsCoffee.com BartsCoffee.com

 

Concrete – Cosmetic Concrete LLC

Jamie Poston 803.369.0076

CosmeticConcrete@gmail.com

 

CPA - Elizabeth B. Gierhart CPA

Beth Gierhart 719.330.0014

Beth@GierhartCPA.com www.GierhartCPA.com

 

Engraving – Custom Crafted Silhouettes 803.960.3033

TC Bowers / Robin & Jill Thompson

TC@ccslakes.com, Robin@CCSLakes.com

Barts Crazy Good Coffee at Chapin small

BREAKFAST MEETINGS WITH BART'S CRAZY GOOD COFFEE

Each month a different member of the group has an opportunity to sigh up to present about their small business or organization's products and services and brings food to share with the group, or they use our catering member Sheila Veach. 

 

Bart's Crazy Good Coffee is graciously supplied by Bart Baldwin.  

MEMBER MEETINGS

The Chapin Small Business Networking Group meets twice a month on the second and Fourth Wednesday of each month from 8am to 9am. 

Member meetings are usually at the Chapin Chamber of Commerce, unless the presenting member would like to meet at their location.  

Chapin Chamber of Commerce membership is not required, but it is recommended.

Chapin Chamber of Commerce.jpg