Lake%20Murray%20Painting%20from%20PFA_ed
Welcome to Chapin, South Carolina, Capital of Lake Murray

WELCOME TO CHAPIN SMALL BUSINESS NETWORKING GROUP

Mission: Chapin Small Business Networking Group (CSBNG) is a group of local business owners that promotes Chapin, SC and the surrounding areas. 

ABOUT CSBNG: 

CHAPIN SMALL BUSINESS NETWORKING GROUP

Chapin Small Business Networking Group (CSBNG) is a group of local entrepreneurs dedicated to promoting Chapin and the surrounding areas.  

 

We support our local community and each other by meeting twice a month to discuss our businesses and upcoming events in our area.  We connect our clients with other members of the CSBNG that can help them find the products and services they need.  

We believe that by meeting and networking and getting to know each other better, we can create a strong team of resources for our community and be able to refer members with confidence in their services.  We work closely with the Chapin Chamber of Commerce and the Town of Chapin to stay aware of important community events and to promote awareness within our circles.  

We allow one member per business industry; this prevents competition within our group so we can have a solid referral base.  Attendance and active participation is mandatory; to become a member of CSBNG, you must have a business or service area in and/or around Chapin, SC.

 

CHAPIN SMALL BUSINESS NETWORKING GROUP

Member Directory

 

Art - Custom Picture Framing

Palmetto Fine Arts

TC Bowers

(803) 932-0265

tc@palmettoarts.com

www.PalmettoArts.com

 

Attorney

Law Office of Laura H. Huggins, LLC

Laura H. Huggins

(803) 454-0657

Laura@LHugginsLaw.com

www.LHugginsLaw.com

 

Auto Repair Shop

The Auto Shop of Chapin, LLC

Joshua Whitehead (803) 361-8970

(803)345-8585 Business phone

TheAutoShopofChapin@gmail.com

www.TheAutoShopofChapin.com

 

Banking

First Citizens Bank

Chris Pricenor Cell 

(803) 479-5151

Chris.Pricenor@firstcitizens.com

www.firstcitizens.com

 

Beauty – Nails

Color Street Nails

Nicholle Burroughs 

(704) 778-6235

NicholleOgrodnick@gmail.com

ColorStreet.com/TheManicuredPursuit

 

Catering - Small Packages Catering

Sheila Veach (803) 537-0351

Sheila.SmallPackages@gmail.com

www.SmallPackagesCatering.com

 

Chiropractor

HealthSource

Dr. Ashley Adamson Bills

(803) 941-0020

ABills@healthsourcechiro.com

www.HealthSourceChiro.com/Chapin.

 

Coffee Roasting & Hot Beverages

Bart’s Crazy Good Coffee Roasting Co

Bart Baldwin 

(803) 767-2097

info@BartsCoffee.com 

BartsCoffee.com

 

CPA - Elizabeth B. Gierhart CPA

(719) 330-0014

Beth@GierhartCPA.com 

www.GierhartCPA.com

 

Engraving – Custom Crafted Silhouettes (803) 960-3033

TC Bowers / Robin Thompson

7149 SC Hwy 391, Prosperity, SC

TC@ccslakes.com

Fitness - Sozo

Sozo Family Fitness 

Sozo Personal Fitness 

Kara Madsen (803) 924.5245

www.sozofitnessgym.com

 

Funeral - Whitaker Funeral Home

Kathy Livingston

Cell (803) 924-6031 

Business (803) 276-5000

kathy@whitakerfuneralhome.com

Whitakerfuneralhome.com

 

Handyman – Handy Howie

Howard McKeone – (803) 673.6044

macq1@hotmail.com

 

Home Health Care

Brook Health Care, LLC

Linda Shanabrook

Gail Dorroh Gail@brookhc.com

Stephanie Franklin 

Stephanie@brookhc.com

(803) 941 7231 info@brookhc.com

www.BrookHC.com

 

HVAC - Richardson’s Heating & Air

Rusty Todd, (803) 345-5221

Cell (803) 513-5881 

rustyt@richardsonsac.com

www.RichardsonsAC.com

 

Insurance & Financial Services

Scott Hanners, State Farm

Scott Hanners & Nancy Williamson

(803) 345-3135 

Scott@scotthanners.com

www.ScottHanners.com

 

Locksmith – Chapin Lock Guy

Michael J. Dosen

(803) 440-2492

michael@chapinlockguy.com

www.chapinlockguy.com

 

Magazine – Chapin Neighbors

Daniel Rendelman (912) 844.2046

Drendelman@BestVersionMedia.com

ARobirnson@BestVersionMedia.com

 

Organizing & Move Specialist

B.Moved

Jessica Brim

(614) 558-1044

Jessica@bmovedorganizing.com

www.BMovedOrganizing.com

 

Photographer – Lee Lee Photography

Lee Ann Bergren

(702) 985-3812

LeeLeePhotographyLB@gmail.com

www.LeeLeePhotographyLB.com

Realtor - United Real Estate

Bill Prebeck (803) 605-6149

wjp5008@gmail.com

UnitedRealEstatecColumbia.com

 

Rentals – Party & Events

Lake Murray Event Rentals

Jon Clarke (803) 345.0054

Info@LakeMurrayEventRentals.com

www.LakeMurrayEventRentals.com

 

Spa – Blue Lavender Spa & Medical Aesthetics

Mia Bingenheimer 

(803) 575-8404

Mia@bluelavenderspa.com

www.BlueLavenderSpa.com


Travel Planner

Michelle Arnold (803) 500-5061

Michelle.Arnold@cruiseplanners.com

AwayYouGoTravelCompany.com

 

Veterinarian

Lake Town Animal Hospital

Holly Hodges (803) 941-7030

info@laketownvet.com www.laketownvet.com

 

Web Design & Business Consulting

Carolina Web Design Services LLC

Nancy Williamson (803) 629-0101

Nancy@CarolinaWebDesignServices.com

CarolinaWebDesignServices.com

 

Yoga Instructor & Avon Rep

Stephanie Franklin

(803) 924-5516

 

Nonprofit Organizations

 

Education – Online School

SC Whitmore School

Pam Chick (866) 476-6416

PChick@scwhitmoreschool.org

www.SCWhitmoreSchool.org

 

Youth Development

The Justin Pepper Foundation

Kari Pepper McKeone 

(803) 727-5871

kari@justinpepper.org www.JustinPepper.org

 

Chapin Chamber of Commerce

Paul Sadler, Director

(803) 345-1100

Director@ChapinChamber.com

www.ChapinChamber.com

 

Town of Chapin

Office: (803) 575.8039 

Nicholle Burroughs

Communications@ChapinSC.com

www.ChapinSC.com

Barts Crazy Good Coffee at Chapin small

BREAKFAST MEETINGS WITH BART'S CRAZY GOOD COFFEE

Each month a different member of the group has an opportunity to sigh up to present about their small business or organization's products and services and brings food to share with the group, or they use our catering member Sheila Veach. 

 

Bart's Crazy Good Coffee is graciously supplied by Bart Baldwin.  

MEMBER MEETINGS

The Chapin Small Business Networking Group meets twice a month on the second and Fourth Wednesday of each month from 8am to 9am. 

Member meetings are usually at the Chapin Chamber of Commerce, unless the presenting member would like to meet at their location.  

Chapin Chamber of Commerce membership is not required, but it is recommended.

Chapin Chamber of Commerce.jpg